Where Past Meets Present

The RCHS Staff

We make history fun. We want to make history an integral part of the community. We are dedicated to transforming the RCHS into an exciting where people want to come. We cut the velvet ropes. We are the RCHS staff. Reach out to us today with your questions!

Contact Us

Staff Members

Tim Maahs

Tim Maahs
Executive Director
tmaahs@rchs.us

Kathy Boguszewski

Kathy Boguszewski
Volunteer & Intern Recruiter
kboguszewski@rchs.us

Female Silhouette

Jennifer Drach
Education & Outreach Coordinator
jdrach@rchs.us

Dave Thompson

Dave Thompson
Head Interpreter
dthompson@rchs.us

Female Silhouette

Pam Williams
Office Coordinator
pwilliams@rchs.us

Female Silhouette

Valerie Wyman
Campus Caretaker
vwyman@rchs.us